Another Layer of Skin! Yippee (yes, I’ve actually said Yipee!)

So boys and girls, the mucho mucho anticipated return of drug snorting, tobacco intaking, sexual enthuses returns and no I’m not talking about some Hollywood over paid actor stressed by life and what to do with all that money..such a hard life. Im talking about channel 4 smash “Skins”. The series returns to C4 for the 5th season. Eek. The wait will actually become the death of me. But I have to say,  I get so used to the old cast by the time a new set of hipsters take over. I am slightly disappointed. I have vowed to remain completely partial about this new bunch which from looking at the exciting trailers includes someone from the ginger origin..they have gone all out for this one!! After such a hit from the last season, I am keen to see what new storylines will be uncovered to surprise a not so easily pleased and t.v critial audience. So although there is no freddie to drool over. Woop Woop for the return. Skins explodes on our screens on the 27th Feb. 

It feels right on to end this post with…

I’M COOOOOK!!

This is a link to the American version of skins..no doubt you knew there was going to be some bloody cheerleaders in the trailer..of all things that are American!

Leave a comment